Love 2 Club (2CD) 2011

CD 1

01. Only Girl (In The World)-Rihanna
02. The Time (Dirty Bit)-The Black Eyed Peas
03. Written In The Stars-Tinie Tempah Feat. Eric Turner
04. Now Or Never-Jodie Connor Feat. Wiley
05. Hello-Martin Solveig & Dragonette [UK Edit]
06. So Alive-Skepta & N-Dubz [Cahill Radio Edit]
07. Me & You-Nero
08. Shine A Light-McFly & Taio Cruz [WestFunk & Steve Smart Remix]
09. Not Giving Up On Love-Armin Van Buuren Vs Sophie Ellis Bextor [Extended Mix]
10. Seek Bromance-XNRG Feat. Francesca Swarbrick [LMC Radio Edit]
11. Deja Vu-Inna
12. We No Speak Americano-Yolanda Be Cool Vs DCup
13. Live Your Life Be Free-Erick Morillo Feat. Shawnee Taylor
14. SignaIs-Plantnum [Extended Mix]
15. Louder (Put Your Hands Up)-Chris Willis [7th Heaven Radio Edit]
16. Club Certified-Kylian Mash Feat Akon & Glasses
17. Walk Into The Sun-Rude Dog
18. Cryin' Over You-Nightcrawlers Feat. Taio Cruz [Cahill Radio Edit]
19. Gregory's Theme-Basto
20. Game Over-Tinchy Stryder Feat. Giggs, Professor Green, Tinie Tempah, Devlin, Example & Chipmunk

CD 2

01. Firework-Katy Perry
02. Poison-Nicole Scherzinger [Dave Aude Radio]
03. Club Can't Handle Me-Flo Rida Feat. David Guetta
04. Miami 2 Ibiza-Swedish House Mafia Vs. Tinie Tempah
05. Girls-N Dubz [Ultrabeat Remix]
06. The Flood-Cheryl Cole [The Wideboys Remix]
07. Check It & Nicki Minaj
08. Just A Dream-Nelly
09. Lose My Mind-The Wanted [Cahill Radio Remix]
10. Barbra Streisand-Duck Sauce
11. My Feelings For You-Avicii & Sebastien Drums
12. Not Too Late-Fearless & Lois [N-Force Edit]
13. Brrrat!-Armand Van Helden & Steve Aoki
14. Sax-E Squire
15. Night Nurse-Cascada
16. DJ Got Us Fallin In Love-Hackett
17. Anybody Else But You-Dougal & Gammer [Extended Mix]
18. Face-book Girls-Bassmonkeys & J.D. Rox [Friday Night Posse Remix]
19. Frontline-Sean Baker
20. Wake Up Call-Sidney Samson & Steve Aoki


Data de Lançamento: 31 Janeiro, 2011 Género(s): Compilação, Electrónica, Pop

publicado por playalbuns às 19:50