Iron and Wine – Kiss Each Other Clean [Versão iTunes Deluxe] 2011


01 Walking Far from Home
02 Me and Lazarus
03 Tree by the River
04 Monkeys Uptown
05 Half Moon
06 Rabbit Will Run
07 Godless Brother in Love
08 Big Burned Hand
09 Glad Man Singing
10 Your Fake Name Is Good Enough for Me
11 Black Candle (Bonus Track)
12 Lean into the Light (Bonus Track)



Data de Lançamento: 25 Janeiro, 2011 Género(s): Alternativo

publicado por playalbuns às 23:52