Talib Kweli - Gutter Rainbows [Versão iTunes Deluxe] 2011


01. After the Rain
02. Gutter Rainbows
03. So Low
04. Palookas (featuring Sean Price)
05. Mr. International (featuring Nigel Hall)
06. I’m on One
07. Wait for You (featuring Kendra Ross)
08. Ain’t Waiting (featuring Outasight)
09. Cold Rain
10. Friends & Family
11. Tater Tot
12. How You Love Me (featuring Blaq Toven)
13. Uh Oh (featuring Jean Grae)
14. Self Savior (featuring Chace Infinite)
15. How You Love Me (live from BK Bowl) (featuring Blaq Toven) [Bonus Track]
16. Go Now (featuring Iron Solomon and Jean Grae) [Bonus Track]

Data de Lançamento: 25 Janeiro, 2011 Género(s): Hip Hop/Rap

publicado por playalbuns às 23:25