Whitney Houston - The Essential Whitney Houston 2011


01. You Give Good Love
02. Saving All My Love For You
03. Greatest Love Of All
04. All At Once
05. If You Say My Eyes Are Beautiful (Duet With Jermaine Jackson)
06. Didn’t We Almost Have It All
07. Where Do Broken Hearts Go
08. All The Man That I Need
09. Run To You
10. I Have Nothing
11. I Will Always Love You
12. Exhale (Shoop Shoop)
13. Why Does It Hurt So Bad
14. I Believe In You And Me
15. Heartbreak Hotel (Feat. Faith Evans & Kelly Price)
16. My Love Is Your Love
17. Same Script, Different Cast (Duet With Deborah Cox)
18. Could I Have This Kiss Forever (Duet With Enrique Iglesias) (Metro Mix)



01. Fine 03:35
02. If I Told You That (Duet With George Michael)
03. It’s Not Right But It’s Okay (Thunderpuss Mix)
04. My Love Is Your Love (Jonathan Peters Mix)
05. Heartbreak Hotel (Feat. Faith Evans & Kelly Price) (Hex Hector Mix)
06. I Learned From The Best (HQ2 Mix)
07. Step By Step (Junior Vasquez Mix)
08. I’m Every Woman (Clivilles & Cole Mix)
09. Queen Of The Night (CJ Mackintosh Mix)
10. I Will Always Love You (Hex Hector Mix)
11. Love Will Save The Day (Jellybean & David Morales Mix)
12. I’m Your Baby Tonight (Dronez Mix)
13. So Emotional (David Morales Mix)
14. I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me) (Junior Vasquez Mix)
15. How Will I Know (Junior Vasquez Mix)
16. Greatest Love Of All (Junior Vasquez Mix)
17. One Moment In Time
18. The Star Spangled Banner (Peformed Live 1/27/1991 At Super Bowl XXV)


Data de Lançamento: 18 Janeiro, 2011 Genero(s): Pop

publicado por playalbuns às 18:19