High School Musical: The Concert (Music To Go) 2010

01. Start Of Something New (Live)
02. Stick To The Status Quo (Live)
03. I Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You (Live)
04. When There Was Me And You (Live)
05. Get'cha Head In The Game (Live)
06. What I've Been Looking For (Reprise/Live)
07. What I've Been Looking For (Live)
08. Bop To The Top (Live)
09. Breaking Free (Live)
10. We're All In This Together (Live)
11. Push It To The Limit (Live)
12. Say OK (Live)
13. Dance With Me (Live)
14. We'll Be Together (Live)


Data de Lançamento: 27 Dezembro, 2010 Genero(s): Banda Sonora

publicado por playalbuns às 15:55