J Rice - The Covers, Vol. 2 2011


01. Hold My Hand (feat. Kurt Schneider)
02. Pray Mashup (feat. Ahmir)
03. Grenade
04. Never Let You Go (feat. David Sides)
05. Forget You (Acapella) (feat. Thebeatboxhitman)
06. Angel (feat. Conor Maynard)
07. Teenage Billionaire Mashup
08. Only Girl (In The World)
09. Just A Dream (feat. Marcthesharc27)
10. Tong Hua (Fairytale) English/chinese (feat. Jason Chen)
11. Thank You For The Broken Heart
12. Thank You For The Broken Heart Acoustic (feat. David Sides)
13. Do You Believe Me Now


Data de Lançamento: 06 Janeiro, 2011 Genero(s): Pop

publicado por playalbuns às 21:52