Selena Gomez & The Scene - When The Sun Goes Down 2011

01. Love You Like A Love Song (Produced by Rock Mafia)
02. Bang Bang Bang (Produced by Toby Gad)
03. Who Says
04. We Own The Night (feat. Pixie Lott) (Co-Written by Pixie Lott & Toby Gad)
05. Hit The Lights (Produced by Dr. Luke)
06. Whiplash (Co-Written by Britney Spears)
07. When The Sun Goes Down
08. My Dilemma
09. That’s More Like It (Co-Written by Katy Perry)
10. Outlaw
11. Middle Of Nowhere
12. Dices (Who Says – Spanish Version)


Data de Lançamento: 28 Junho, 2011 Género(s): Pop, Rock, Electrónica

Categorias: , ,
publicado por playalbuns às 22:27