The Ultimate Ibiza Album (3CD) 2011


01. Joey Negro-Make A Move (Club Mix)
02. Deepest Blue-Give It Away (Club Mix)
03. Cabin Crew-Star To Fall (Club Mix)
04. Fedde Le Grand-Just Trippin (Vocal Mix)
05. Haji & Emanuel-The Weekend
06. Angel City-Sunrise (Extended mix)
07. The Original-I Love You Baby (Radio Version)
08. U.S.U.R.A-Open Your Mind 007 Classic Mix
09. Stellar Project-Get Up Stand Up
10. Double 99-Rip Groove (Tim Deluxe Remix)
11. Sam La More-Takin Hold (Main Mix)
12. D. Ramirez-La Discotek (Original Mix)



01. David Morales-Needin U (Vocal Mix)
02. Joey Negro-Saturday
03. The Goodfellas-Soul Heaven
04. Eclipse-Makes Me Love You
05. Tyken Ft. Awa-Every Word (Vocal Mix)
06. Plump Dj's-Electric Disco (D. Ramirez Mix)
07. X-Press 2-Muzikizum
08. Indo-R U Sleeping
09. Okura-Heat It Up
10. Northbank-Musik
11. Seth Sanchez-Lovin' That
12. Space Brothers-Turn Me Around


01. Max Sedley-Happy (Fatboy Slim Remix)
02. S.B.H Project Ft. Gerideau-Now That We've Found Love
03. Higher Ground-Thru You
04. Tease-Indian Summer
05. Stongline-Feel
06. South Side Promotions-Transformations
07. Vivas-Let The Beat
08. Uptown-Gotta Be Strong
09. Sixth Sense Atmosphere-Sort It Out
10. Digital Soul-I'm The One
11. Spanish Inquisition-Manorisms
12. Stimulate-Secret

Data de Lançamento: 14 Fevereiro, 2011 Género(s): Compilação, Electrónica

publicado por playalbuns às 12:22