Layzie Bone - The Meaning 2011

01. The Game Ain’t Ready(Feat.Bone Thugs N Harmony)
02. We At It Again
03. Real As It Gets(Feat.Flesh N Bone,50Cal,Johnny Cat)
04. I’m That Fly(Feat.Decades)
05. Every Night(Feat.Bow Wow,Larron Brant)
06. Do Ya Thang(Feat.Might LDT)
07. The Syndrome(Feat.Flesh N Bone,Stew Deez,Thin C)
08. Difficult Question
09. Better Days(Feat.Flesh N Bone,Krayzie Bone,Felecia)
10. Now A Days(Feat.Big Sloan,Thin C)
11. Everybody(Feat.Ya Boy)
12. Fight II
13. She Bad(Feat.Too $hort)
14. Ride The Wave(Feat.Mighty LDT)
15. Magazine(Feat.J Rush)
16. Top Of The List(Feat.Big Sloan)


Data de Lançamento: 18 Fevereiro, 2011 Género(s): Hip Hop, Rap

publicado por playalbuns às 18:42