Glee - The Music: The Christmas Album 2010


  1. We Need A Little Christmas
  2. Deck The Rooftop
  3. Merry Christmas Darling
  4. Baby, Its Cold Outside
  5. The Most Wonderful Day Of The Year
  6. Last Christmas
  7. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  8. O Christmas Tree
  9. Jingle Bells
  10. Youre a Mean One, Mr. Grinch
  11. Angels We Have Heard On High
  12. O Holy Night

Data de Lançamento: 15 Novembro, 2010 Genero(s): Banda Sonora

publicado por playalbuns às 21:05