Keyshia Cole - Calling All Hearts 2010


  1. I Ain't Thru (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
  2. Long Way Down
  3. Tired Of Doing Me (Feat. Tank)
  4. If I Fall In Love Again (Feat. Faith Evans)
  5. So Impossible
  6. Sometimes
  7. Take Me Away
  8. What You Do To Me
  9. Last Hangover (Feat. Timbaland)
  10. Thank You Feat. (Dr. Yvonne Cole)
  11. Better Me

Data de Lançamento: 21 Dezembro, 2010 Genero(s): R&B

publicado por playalbuns às 19:49